1794 Iris Dr SW Conyers, GA 30094 678-562-1793

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Conyers, GA

Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Nov 16, 2022,
these guys are legit! full disclosures and honesty. they will work for you to get you in the vehicle you want! you won't find a more honest and willing staff.
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
The people at Turn N Burn have always been super helpful and understanding when I’ve needed work done. I have never had a better experience with a dealership/mechanic. Thank you Turn N Burn!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Nov 7, 2022,
Just got a car, Shannon was GREAT!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Nov 1, 2022,
Excellent experience...Shannon was awesome!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Ms.Shannon was such an amazing help with getting me a car! She was really sweet and realistic and explained everything down to a tee. The staff was really nice as well !
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Oct 26, 2022,
Jordan was a joy to work with in the purchase of my new vehicle. He turned a normally stressful event into a humorous, informative Wednesday afternoon. Thanks for all your help!!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Oct 22, 2022,
This the guys and for helping me out with my news truck
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
Mrs. Shannon is awesome. Very professional and courteous. The entire office is helpful and they also have a great inventory of nice vehicles
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
Thanks you guys for helping me to My car
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
My experience with turn and burn motors,was great.ms.Shannon was awesome they worked with me on my down payment
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
I had a great Experience Here Shannon Was so kind and understanding to what i had going on at the time I chose a great vehicle Shannon was the best sales Woman!!!! i would definetly reccomend turn and burn to anyone who was in the market for a new vehicle
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
My experience was very pleasant. Shannon and her staff are very attentive and made me fell very welcomed through out the whole process. Shannon helped me get through the process very easy and I am very satisfied with my car. I highly recommend Turn and Burn motors.
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
I can honestly say that i was thoroughly impressed with this dealership i got a great car from a great sales WOMAN Shannon was super awesome times 10 she explained everything!!! She left no room for error thank you for the great service you provided ‼️
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Oct 13, 2022,
Just got a 2015 Dodge Journey I can say Jordan we a good sales he will make sure you get in a car thank for help me Jordan
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Oct 10, 2022,
great selection, great prices and a easy sale team that are super helpful I really can't say enough about these great people. this is a dealership worth doing business with!
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
They were very great and was very helpful I would recommend anybody to them that’s looking for a reliable car
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
First and foremost, Jordan and Shannon are the experienced and knowledgeable with customer service I haven’t seen in quite some time pertaining to auto dealerships.. I spoke with Jordan on the phone explaining to him exactly what I wanted how much I’m willing to pay monthly I advised him I will be there in ten minutes!!(I actually pulled up in 6 minutes.. )with no time to waste I am a business owner and Jordan and Shannon had me in and out with my NEW VEHICLE within a hour and 53 minutes.. I came prepared for whatever documents needed.. the sales manager was not there to finalize the deal was in a training class.. that’s where Shannon stepped in and up for the smooth transaction.. no hassle straightforward and honest people I’ve encountered here for the first time I highly recommend this place of business if you’re looking for a quality used vehicle…THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Oct 3, 2022,
I purchased my first vehicle today. I can honestly say they make the process painless and easy. My car seems to be in very good shape and they had the carfax to back it up. Shannon helped me with the paperwork and explained everything to the letter. Turn and burn seems to be an awesome place to do business and I hope we can continue to do good business
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Mrs. Shannon was the biggest help she helped me with everything i needed thank you 🙏
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Mrs. Shannon was amazing she help me break down all my finances help me with choosing the right car she was so kind and patient with me Thank you so much ‼️‼️
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
We purchased a car from here 2 yrs ago, and being pleased with our purchase, we recently returned to purchase our 2nd vehicle from them. Shannon was very patient with us and all my questions and we couldn't be happier her and the teams customer service.
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Sep 18, 2022,
This is my second fantastic purchase at Turn & Burn! Matt was great along with Jack with every single person who works there! I recommend Turn & Burn to everyone! They have been great to Ashton and me! It’s a pleasant car buying experience, which is unheard of usually. I will never go anywhere else.
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
my husband and I bought our first car here 2 years ago and came in today to purchase our second car here. we are very pleased with the customer service and their willingness to help. Shannon was very helpful and made the process very easy.
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
Jack and his crew helped me and my dad out of bind with a vehicle we own. (Didn’t even buy it from them and have never done business with them until now) Treated us like we was royalty. It may not mean nothing to most people but being treated so nice and as if your the only person to walk through the door means more then anything else to me. I’ve always wanted to buy a car from Jack and this just solidified that I will buy a car from Turn and Burn at some point in my life. And this is coming from some one who don’t believe in dealerships. Well I do now. Thank you Jack & Turn N Burn!
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
Wow is all i have to say! I bought a car today. My sales person's names were Shannon and Jordan. this was one of the best experience's I have had buying a car. I highly recommend Turn and burn for your bad credit car needs. Tell them Demetris sent you!
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Sep 1, 2022,
Shannon,Jordan and Mike worked as a team to make my buying experience a breeze. They explained the contract and warranty program in terms I could understand. I am very happy with my purchase!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Shannon is a great person and sales associate, i would call and check to see if the vehicle that i wanted was sold and she will update me. She actually cares and gave me some tips! We need more people like her in this world Thats already hard! Thanks shannon! Its the transparency for me
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Very good selection of cars. Nice people, thanks Shannon and Matt.
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Shannon was so wonderful and helpful! We made it work and I am so pleased. Thankful and blessed to have found this place! Thank you!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
A great place to get a car a be sure 5o ask for Shannon tell her Terry sent u
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793 $$$
★★★★★
144 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us