1794 Iris Dr SW Conyers, GA 30094 678-562-1793

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Conyers, GA

Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Jul 1, 2022,
I really appreciate Ms.Shannon for being so patient with me while I was having insurance issues. She is someone I will recommend anyone to. She has great customer service and is also a great sales person.Thank you Shannon for selling me this wonderful car
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Jun 30, 2022,
Ask for Shannon Hunter if you go there. Very helpful, very nice and quick process, I was in and out they are willing to work with you on the down payment. Also they don’t do a credit check!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Jun 28, 2022,
It’s where it’s at y’all come on down here an ask for SHANNON HUNTER
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Jun 28, 2022,
Come on down here SHANNON HUNTER HAS THE HOOK UP FOR YOU
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Jun 27, 2022,
just got me a 2010 infinity ex35 was in and out of there in like 30 mins love the staff ..very friendly fast and helpful...wouldn't recommend going to any other dealer besides turn n burn 🔥
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Jun 22, 2022,
Shannon was amazing she helped me even when all hope was lost. If your in need of a car please stop by and see Shannon 🥰🥰🥰
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Jun 16, 2022,
I had the best experience today. Everybody was very friendly. Shannon helped me with everything even insurance! She was friendly and professional! I would recommend Turn and Burn Motors if your in the market for a vehicle!
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Jun 14, 2022,
I have had a great experience with this company so much so I have bought 2 cars from here and as matter of fact my wife is probably going by there tomorrow to see bought trading in her car tha/we got from them for a upgrade!! Jack is a stand up guy he came after we had a car that we was getting through them had a recalled part that we couldn't get cause of delays and he came and got my car went and found a sensor that I couldn't get no where n the USA. And just charged me for the battery!! We will always go to the first for all our cars!! Thanks so much turn and burn!!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Jun 13, 2022,
Absolutely horribly!!! It was way to simple to get the help I needed to get into a vehicle. 10/10 recommend excellent Team, friendly and helpful to by all means!
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Jun 9, 2022,
I Just wanted to say a big thank you to Mrs Kimberly Louis she's genuine kindness and bluntness at times when I needed to face reality are what made me progress. I invested $2000 and got $16,700 in a week. I only wish I had known about you earlier from the first moment I decided to trade. Nevertheless, I am grateful! contact her via Email: kimberlylouis110@gmail.com WhatsApp: + 1 (860) 556‑3122
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Jun 1, 2022,
This location is awesome Shannon helped me quick and fast she was very perpfessional and understanding I would recommend anyone to purchase here and when you do plz ask for Shannon 😊
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
May 24, 2022,
Once again the guys at turn and burn came through for me. My catalytic converter was stolen off of my 2000 Honda and on the last day of me having a rental they were able to come through and get me into a nice 2007 cobalt. Thanks you guys! Mathew was amazing
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
May 19, 2022,
Shannon was the best loving the service
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
May 17, 2022,
Shannon Hunter has been an amazing help getting me a car. She is super nice and helpful she explained everything in detail and made the process a whole lot easier and faster
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
May 13, 2022,
I just bought my car from them today. Mrs. Shannon was so amazing and helpful. I highly recommend you coming to visit them.
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
May 11, 2022,
Matt was amazing in selling me my new van! They offered me top dollar for my trade and made it possible to get rolling in exactly what my family needed! Highly recommended.
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
May 6, 2022,
Thank you Shannon and Mathew @ TurnAndBurnMotors my experience was amazing Customer service to die for 😇🥰🥰 Highly Recommended to all my friends and family who need a vehicle.
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
May 4, 2022,
Me and my mom went to visit turn & burn yesterday and we was greeted the moment we got out the car..hands down the best dealership I’ve been to so far my mom left with the car she wanted and the car looked just as good as it did on the pictures and her salesman Ms.Shannon was extremely nice along with the other staff was extremely nice and helpful! If you are looking for a vehicle I’d highly recommend going to turn & burn 🤍🤍
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
May 2, 2022,
They are the best 5star no doubt.
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Apr 28, 2022,
About to pay my truck off today thank you so much for helping and believing in me and letting me prove I’m not the same person I was years ago when I messed my credit up again thank you so much
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Apr 12, 2022,
People there are so nice and helpful
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Apr 11, 2022,
Great customer service Definitely recommend Shannon as your go to . She explained everything thoroughly . I am in the healthcare field and absolutely need a vehicle living in Georgia . As a new Georgia resident I highly recommend Turn and Burn Motors to anyone in search of a vehicle . Communication is great and there service contract is great as well as their maintenance department. Check ‘em out !!!!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Apr 7, 2022,
Shannon was awesome! The process was quick and her sales approach is second to none. Very pleased with the whole staff and I'd recommend anyone who is in need of a vehicle to come to Turn and Burn baby! Conyers Ga, and ask for Shannon. If she is not available any other salesperson can assist.
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Apr 7, 2022,
Shannon was amazing in helping me.
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Apr 6, 2022,
Shannon the salesperson was truly amazing. No hassle at all. If there is such a thing as a smooth transaction it was here. Thank you Shannon.
Facebook
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Mar 29, 2022,
OMG.... from the time I met the outstanding staff of T@B I love each and everyone of them I been with them for about 3 years. from year 1 until now the love is real and friendly
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Mar 29, 2022,
Great service. Best I've received in Georgia from any business so far.
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Mar 28, 2022,
May I say that Matthew was extremely impeccable!!! The service that he provided was incredible, the process was fast and efficient and I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!!!!!!
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Mar 21, 2022,
I went in to purchase a vehicle for my wife and was assisted by Matt, the sales manager. He was knowledgeable, prompt and got me exactly what I needed without being all “salesy” lol I know it’s not a word, but I think you get the picture.
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
678-562-1793
Mar 19, 2022,
I had a great experience with Shannon helping me with getting a vehicle. Everyone in the office was very great and very welcoming. I would highly recommend checking this place out 1st if you’re looking for a car.
Google Maps
Turn & Burn Motors Turn & Burn Motors
★★★★★
100 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us